Home

FLAGS OF ALL COUNTRIES

Images by flagsofallcountries.com

Click here to see the full details & the COUNTDOWN clock to the BIBLE STUDY
(November 2018 - week 3)
by Pastor JCWINS


  > A very warm welcome to our ACA's family & friends' website. Please enjoy your stay.

This website of various resources on love quotes, poems, inspirational words in gorgeous scenery pictures, jokes, words of wisdom, fashion galore, lyrics and many more things is dedicated specially to my family and friends from all over the world. I will do the updates from time to time when I am able to. It is also mobile friendly.

May this website bring joy, peaceful mind, calmness as well as inspiration to everyone. Do feel free to download my original love quotes, poems & inspirational words with gorgeous scenery pictures as backgrounds to give to your love ones. Those not written by me will have a name of the original author in the quotes or poems.

Disclaimer: All rights for songs/compositions/images belong to their respective owners.

  > GROUP'S MOTTO:-

ACA Family & Friends group is based on respect, honesty, sincerity, loyalty, caring for another & loving one another like how you love yourselves. Those not family orientated are not advised to join.

  > ACA FAMILY AND FRIENDS' INTRODUCTION VIDEO:-



   EVENTS:-  

Full details:-

BIBLE STUDY - Faith in Jesus - Encounter with God (November 2018 - week 3) by Pastor JCWINS:-

HI EVERYONE, YOU ARE INVITED TO A BIBLE STUDY BY PASTOR JCWINS.

DAY    : THURSDAY (EST USA DAY)

DATE: 15 NOV 2018 (EST USA DATE)

TIME   : 9:30 PM (EST USA TIME)

VENUE: SEA VILLA (CHATROOM)

WE PRAY THAT THE HOLY SPIRIT WE GUIDE US AS WE STUDY HIS WORD TOGETHER.

GOD LOVES YOU AND SO DO WE. JESUS CHRIST IS LORD.

COUNTDOWN TO BIBLE STUDY (November 2018 - week 2) by Pastor JCWINS:-

ACCORDING TO CITIES WORLDWIDE (In alphabetical order):-

Based on the time of:-

Charlotte, USA Thu, 15 Nov 2018 at 9:30 p.m. EST

Amsterdam, Netherlands Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 3:30 a.m. CET
Bangkok, Thailand Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 9:30 a.m. ICT
Beirut, Lebanon Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 4:30 a.m. EET
Boise, USA Thu, 15 Nov 2018 at 7:30 p.m. MST
Chicago, USA Thu, 15 Nov 2018 at 8:30 p.m. CST
Cleveland, USA Thu, 15 Nov 2018 at 9:30 p.m. EST
Cork, Ireland Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 2:30 a.m. GMT
Denver, USA Thu, 15 Nov 2018 at 7:30 p.m. MST
Fresno, USA Thu, 15 Nov 2018 at 6:30 p.m. PST
George Town, Malaysia Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 10:30 a.m. MYT
Johannesburg, South Africa Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 4:30 a.m. SAST
London, United Kingdom Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 2:30 a.m. GMT
Los Angeles, USA Thu, 15 Nov 2018 at 6:30 p.m. PST
Manila, Philippines Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 10:30 a.m. PHT
Miami, USA Thu, 15 Nov 2018 at 9:30 p.m. EST
Montréal, Canada Thu, 15 Nov 2018 at 9:30 p.m. EST
New Delhi, India Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 8:00 a.m. IST
Paris, France Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 3:30 a.m. CET
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 5:30 a.m. AST
San Francisco, USA Thu, 15 Nov 2018 at 6:30 p.m. PST
Singapore, Singapore Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 10:30 a.m. SGT
Surabaya, Indonesia Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 9:30 a.m. WIB


  > FEATURED original poems / quotes / encouragements / inspirational words / prayers and even Bible verses (new daily from Monday to Friday except for those days when we are celebrating a family members' / a friend's birthday) as well as public holidays according to the Malaysian calendar because I might be AFK (Away From Keyboard) out in town.

150911_10_ACA'S QUOTES AND POEMS_LOVE_Absolutely amazing is what you are to me darlin  150911_5_ACA'S QUOTES AND POEMS_BIBLE VERSES & CHRISTIANITY_May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in Him

150910_10_ACA'S QUOTES AND POEMS_LOVE_Come let me hug you to show you that I care & appreciate you  150910_5_ACA'S QUOTES AND POEMS_BIBLE VERSES & CHRISTIANITY_Give thanks to the Lord for He is good, His love endures forever

1) For FULL slideshow view of the pictorial quotes and poems, click here.
2) For CATEGORISED pictorial quotes and poems, click here or click on 'Articles' in the menu.

  > FOOD FOR THOUGHT: "A hug is worth more than 30 gifts"  ~ACA~


Ching hun, Jeff (at far back), bestie faris, me, bro-in-law Billy, 7abibi1 a.k.a jaws, sissy SSC, son Tim & sissy Liliana


  > CHRISTIAN SONGS - TOP 20:-

1) You Say - Lauren Daigle
2) Who You Say I Am - Hillsong
3) Confidence - Sanctus Real
4) Known - Tauren Wells
5) Even Then - Micah Tyler
6) Everything - TobyMac
7) Only Jesus - Casting Crowns
8) Best News Ever - MercyMe
9) My Feet Are On The Rock - I Am They
10) Counting Every Blessing - Rend Collective
11) Heaven On Earth - Stars Go Dim
12) Just Give Me Jesus - Unspoken
13) Do It Again - Elevation Worship
14) Stand In Your Love - Josh Baldwin
15) The Way (New Horizon) - Pat Barrett - EP
16) Joy - For King & Country
17) Survivor - Zach Williams
18) The Breakup Song - Francesca Battistelli
19) Nobody Loves Me Like You - Chris Tomlin
20) Not Today - Hillsong UNITED

CHRISTIAN RADIO:-

Click here to enjoy medium to fast Christian songs.
Click here to enjoy Christian Worship songs.
Click here to enjoy Christian Smooth Lounge Chillout Music.

 FEATURED VIDEOS (YouTube video tips: Double click on the YouTube music video below to watch in full screen or to go back to the original size set in this page. Enjoy the song/music & browsing):-

1) Lauren Daigle - You Say:-

2) MORE THAN AMAZING by Lincoln Brewster (LYRICS AND CHORDS):-


   MUST WATCH: An important message to all fellow Christians. This video is done by a Christian movie maker by the name of Jacob Dufour, a multi-award winning Christian actor and screenwriter based in Southern Indiana and managed by Treasure Coast Talent (htps://www.imdb.com/name/nm6524357/). He is asking us to read and understand the Bible well. He also to explained to us very well that there are also false teachings, false pastors and leaders.

3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths.
~ 2 Timothy 4:3-4


Dear family & friends,

A very good day / evening to everyone 🙂

I'm back home yayyyyyy!! Was out the whole day on Sunday to spend time with real life family as usual. Hope all of you had a great weekend and spending time with your real life family as well. Those who could not make it for the event, not to worry, I have a full complete up-to-date coverage for you posted immediately after the event. I have also included the chatlog during the event.

I would like to thank all the generous sponsors, honourable judges and our beloved family members & friends for making this event such a fun filled memory to cherish always. It was really awesome indeed to see everyone laughing and screaming their lungs out which made us all became hyper excited lol.

For those who did not win, do not be disheartened. There will always be other activities. Take this as a family & friends fun activity whereby Bibi and I just need some judges to help us bless 3 chosen people. Bibi and I could have enjoyed our own credits but we chose to bless some people from our hearts.

So till the next major event next year, please stay awesome and positive. Woohoo!!

For a full detailed coverage on this exciting event and prizes payout dates, please click on the banner below:-


  > MUSIC PLAYLIST GUIDELINE:-

You can reshuffle the playlist by clicking the 'Reshuffle' button, 'Play Next' or 'Play Previous' tracks anytime you want. Alternatively, you can stop the playlist below to listen to the Live 24 hours CHRISTIAN RADIO. Do enjoy the music & browsing.


  > NOTICE BOARD:-

By AsianCaringAngel a.k.a Angel / ACA / 1Laces1:-

Dear family & friends,

Whenever I am AFK (Away From Keyboard) or quiet in my room, it means I am AFK busy working / sleeping / in a meeting / out in town / doing house chores / cooking / having a shower / etc. You can also leave me a message in my inbox. Feel free to park your avi in my public room when I am AFK. Do take care and God bless ~hugsss~

For the family members and trusted family friends who are moderators in all my rooms, as you know I have always trusted your maturity and judgement, I will never question you if ever there is a need to boot to protect our family & friends from bad people and dramas. And if you need me to block anyone, just copy and paste the chat log and send it to my Inbox and I will do so when I have access to my laptop.

In the meantime, please be safe. Know that God loves you and so do I.

Be happy. Be positive & God will surely bless you ~hugsss all~

Yours sincerely,
AsianCaringAngel a.k.a Angel / ACA / 1Laces1

By family members and friends (latest at the top):-

1) Jul 24th 2018 (3:45pm Malaysian time) - sissy LilianaJadeRose

LilianaJadeRose: speaking of ym family vacation, sissy, I send you a message in your inbox so you can send everyone that message in Whatsapp
LilianaJadeRose: that I'm going on vacation
LilianaJadeRose: 🙂
AsianCaringAngel: oh ok sissy, noted

Sissy send this message to everyone: Hello, family and friends! I’m letting you all know that I’m taking a family vacation starting Friday July 27th through Sunday August 12th. I’ll be on online on Thursday July 26th to say hi to everyone that comes online. Then, during my family vacation, I’ll be going online but on mobile app. I won’t be having my laptop with me because due to bad and horrible internet and Wi-Fi connects at campgrounds and RV sites. Sometimes campground don’t allow social medias and bad cell phone signals. So, I’ll try to get on mobile app to say hi to everyone. 😊

2) Oct 6th 2014 (12:17am Malaysian time) - sissy D3E informed me that she will come spend time with the family after her exams on 13th Oct >>> D3E: sis on 13th Oct im having a final exam  D3E: so this few days i might be bz  D3E: i on to listen to the mp3  AsianCaringAngel: okie noted with thanks sissy  D3E: while studying  AsianCaringAngel: ok nod  D3E: after that im free  D3E: my time will be with our family  AsianCaringAngel: sissy, may i know what course are you taking now?  AsianCaringAngel: what is DBA sissy?  D3E: majoring in corporate management  D3E: in Uitm  D3E: since 2012  AsianCaringAngel: and so if you graduate, you will have a PHD right?  D3E: so this 13th Oct is my final sem before i proceed to my thesis  D3E: yes AsianCaringAngel: okie sissy noted with thanks  D3E: hopefully..with God Grant AsianCaringAngel: we will pray for you  D3E: ty sis

3) Sep 6th 2014 (3:15pm Malaysian time) - daughter Kara called my mobile all the way from Italy. She said "I missed you so much mom. I am still in Italy in my home. i will let you speak to my mom.. (This is where her real mom and I spoke a bit).. I will be leaving Italy this Tuesday to be back in Malaysia to study so I will see you soon. Hopefully we can meet in Penang this year. Please send my regards to the family members."

4) Jul 7th 2014 - Message posted for the family in the room by daughter Tori (torilovesyou22 a.k.a xotoriax) - Guest_xotoriax: hey everyone i am sorry to say but i will probably not be coming on offten to much going on in my life i have chosen my way of life and that is serving God with all my heart i am now interning as an missionary for 1 year so so im to buisy for this now now and i do not think this is a site i should be on as a upcoming missionary know that i love u greatly thoughj i will soon make a whats app account that when i make ill give contact info

5) Aug 24th 2015 - 3va4ngel: mommmmyyyyyyyyyy 3va4ngel: i am gud mom AsianCaringAngel: i /missedu like mad AsianCaringAngel: z AsianCaringAngel: hugsss princess tightly AsianCaringAngel: /kisses her forehead AsianCaringAngel: kiss AsianCaringAngel: kiss AsianCaringAngel: that's good princess 3va4ngel: brb sorry AsianCaringAngel: /tyt but /hb 3va4ngel: hello i am back AsianCaringAngel: i was having a nap when you came in earlier princess AsianCaringAngel: im getting old AsianCaringAngel: z AsianCaringAngel: need more sleep AsianCaringAngel: loll AsianCaringAngel: princess are you in Europe now? 3va4ngel: not yet 3va4ngel: this novembr AsianCaringAngel: oh ok princess AsianCaringAngel: so now you're still in Miami USA? 3va4ngel: hv a few exams to give AsianCaringAngel: hugsss AsianCaringAngel: omg you don't know how much i missed u AsianCaringAngel: you're giving exams? AsianCaringAngel: you're teaching now? AsianCaringAngel: as a lecturer? 3va4ngel: lol no mom 3va4ngel: i am taking exams AsianCaringAngel: o? AsianCaringAngel: why r u taking exams again? AsianCaringAngel: i thought you finished your law studies in May? 3va4ngel: no its an entrance exam AsianCaringAngel: oic AsianCaringAngel: to enter Europe? 3va4ngel: ya 3va4ngel: brb 3va4ngel: mom it is an additional course entrance exam whihc i am giving to understand business in better way AsianCaringAngel: business? AsianCaringAngel: o ok AsianCaringAngel: yay AsianCaringAngel: my clever daughter AsianCaringAngel: wooo AsianCaringAngel: clap 3va4ngel: yes mom business laws AsianCaringAngel: good good 3va4ngel: i dont like civil law AsianCaringAngel: yay business law is good AsianCaringAngel: daughter Eva's gonna be an awesome lawyer someday AsianCaringAngel: oh btw, have you start practicing? AsianCaringAngel: flip 3va4ngel: in january AsianCaringAngel AsianCaringAngel : kk 3va4ngel: i hv worked as in intern here for two months AsianCaringAngel: very very good AsianCaringAngel: yes internship is a must nowadays 3va4ngel: i hv covered up a 2 yrs course in 1.5 3va4ngel: so i still need time AsianCaringAngel: to get some hands on experience AsianCaringAngel: oh wow, you're crazy like me princesss /loll AsianCaringAngel: i covered my partime IT 3 years course up in 2 yrs i think AsianCaringAngel: i really worked so so hard that time AsianCaringAngel: but it's worth it coz the certificate came all the way from UK AsianCaringAngel: princess, what happened to your WhatsApp? 3va4ngel: my wtsapp keeps poofing idky 3va4ngel: asking for lot of updates AsianCaringAngel: i see 3va4ngel: now finally i will give u tht numbr when i reach europe its more better AsianCaringAngel: you need to update it if's asking you to do that princess 😛 AsianCaringAngel: 😛 AsianCaringAngel: ;p; AsianCaringAngel: lol 3va4ngel: m buying a new phone then AsianCaringAngel: okie dokie AsianCaringAngel: yay AsianCaringAngel: new phone 3va4ngel: i hate updated AsianCaringAngel: oic AsianCaringAngel: /whip WhatsApp AsianCaringAngel: loll AsianCaringAngel: @#%^$&* at WhatsAppp AsianCaringAngel: loll 3va4ngel: haha 3va4ngel: mofo wtsapp AsianCaringAngel: mhm AsianCaringAngel: indeed AsianCaringAngel: brb AsianCaringAngel: oh princess, i have requested to add you on fb via AsianCaringAngel Aca's fb account AsianCaringAngel: you need to add me 3va4ngel: i have AsianCaringAngel: yay AsianCaringAngel: /ty so much princess 3va4ngel: i hv same shirt as daddy abibi AsianCaringAngelAsianCaringAngel : too bad you both missed the Masquerade party last Saturday... it was a blast! AsianCaringAngel: woo 3va4ngel: i kno i did 3va4ngel: pity AsianCaringAngel: mhm i remember that princess AsianCaringAngel: you showed to us b4 AsianCaringAngel: mhm AsianCaringAngel: the chatlog during the event is also in the family website (under Events & News) AsianCaringAngel: everyone was going crazy & wild lol AsianCaringAngel: woohoo AsianCaringAngel: flip 3va4ngel: lol AsianCaringAngel: kk, i gotta post my humble work now then go to my parents' house for dinner


  > BIRTHDAY LIST:-

Note: If you would like your birthday or relatives birthday to be listed in here, please inbox or WhatsApp me. Also if there are more than one person celebrating their birthday on the same date, their names will be placed in alphabetical order.

JANUARY BIRTHDAYS:-
1) Raemz (friend) - 5 Jan 1976
2) SLChing (friend) - 8 Jan
3) coolasiangent a.k.a CAG (real life son) - 11 Jan 1993
FEBRUARY BIRTHDAYS:-
1) oOoECHOoOo a.k.a Echo (sis) - 10 Feb
2) KingAlexVDragon (son) - 19 Feb 1991
3) MichaelG (friend) - 27 Feb
MARCH BIRTHDAYS:-
1) Graybrock a.k.a Gray (bro-in-law) - 4 Mar 1974
2) SweetGirlqs a.k.a SweetG (daughter) - 11 Mar 1995
3) ALzen1 a.k.a AL (previously 1QuIetStorM2 or Q) (bro-in-law) - 13 Mar 1979
4) PatrickRaoul / PatrickStarry a.k.a Patrick (son) - 17 Mar 1993
5) LordJLEC c a.k.a Johnny (dad) - 29 Mar 1938
APRIL BIRTHDAYS:-
1) XxAkamexMurasamexX a.k.a Akame / Tim (friend) - 1 Apr 1993
2) MsMidnightMoon a.k.a Moon (daughter) - 2 Apr 1989
3) QueenEF (mum) - 3 Apr 1932
4) LilianaJadeRose a.k.a Liliana (sis)  5 Apr 1980
5) MrStarAngel (previously mrdazzdunn) (bro-in-law) - 14 Apr 1965
6) Annabella (grandniece - sissy Lola's real life granddaughter) - 14 Apr 2017
7) kcarlosdarkendesires a.k.a Carlos a.k.a Art (bro-in-law) - 17 Apr 1979
8) oOSweetSugarCanesOo a.k.a SSC (sis) - 18 Apr 1971
MAY BIRTHDAYS:-
1) DaBrian (sissy Liliana's real life 2nd son) - 19th May 2007
2) AriaB (sis) - 21 May 1961
3) yee2333 (sis) - 21 May 1978
JUNE BIRTHDAYS:-
1) untameableTori a.k.a UTori (sis) - 8 Jun 1966
JULY BIRTHDAYS:-
1) Moderu (daughter) - 5 Jul 1998
2) MrsAkennaHoughton (sis) - 19 Jul 1992
2) 7abibi1 a.k.a bibi / jaws (hubby) - 25 Jul 1969
3) Karamellacool a.k.a Kara (daughter) - 28 Jul 1993
AUGUST BIRTHDAYS:-
1) 3va4ngel a.k.a - Eva (daughter) - 13 Aug 1992
2) LolaSweetAngel (previously LolaKznova) a.k.a Lola (sister) - 13 Aug 1970
3) JazmineDubois a.k.a Jazzy (daughter) - 18 Aug 1991
4) Cassidy Olivia (niece - sissy Echo's real life daughter) - 19 Aug 2014
5) JeffSlashAustin (friend) - 20 Aug 1994
6) Megan (niece - sis melinlyn's real life daughter) - 24 Aug 2013
7) xotoriax (old avi and forgot password > torilovesyou22) (daughter) - 28 Aug
8) Syralys a.k.a Sy (friend) - 30 Aug 1992
SEPTEMBER BIRTHDAYS:-
1) Cayden Anthony (nephew - sissy Echo's real life son) - 3 Sep 2010
2) LythianMarie (sister) - 11 Sep 1977
3) Intros (previously D3E) a.ka. Dee (sis) - 18 Sep 1977
4) Apherblue (sis) - 22 Sep 1970
5) Poisonbanana (sissy Liliana's real life first son) - 30 Sept 2000
OCTOBER BIRTHDAYS:-
1) Ambroseili a.k.a Ambro / Mel (sister) - 6 Oct 1983
2) MrsChristineAngel (previously ChristineFireHawke) a.k.a Christine (sister) - 6 Oct 1977
3) VioletJadeyBlue a.k.a Jadey (niece - daughter of sis MrsChristineAngel and bro-in-law MrStarAngel) - 7 Oct 1990
4) Debbiergreen a.k.a Deb (sister) - 8 Oct 1967
5) SouliztoBeyondae a.k.a DreadlockWarrior (son) - 25 Oct 1989
NOVEMBER BIRTHDAYS:-
1) SWAF (family friend) - 11 Nov 1968
2) WilsonWong2 a.k.a Willson (bro-in-law) - 15 Nov 1972
3) srAl21 (bro-in-law) - 21 Nov 1983
DECEMBER BIRTHDAYS:-
1) NatashaRulz (sis) - 17th Dec
2) bravepirate a.k.a brave (real life friend) - 19 Dec 1969
3) AsianCaringAngel a.k.a Angel a.k.a ACA - 28 Dec 1966
4) melinlyn a.k.a Melly (sister) - 29 Dec 1973

Enjoy our sharings & browsing.
Love always,
AsianCaringAngel a.k.a Angel / ACA / 1Laces1